Russett Community Association
Committee Listing
Russett's Committee Listing

The Board of Directors charters committees to recommend action or manage the details of specific community operations. Standing committees include:
 
Plans community social functions (e.g., picnics, parties).  
activities@russett.org
 
Amenities
Recommends action on pool operations, landscaping, tennis courts, basketball courts, and other amenities.
amenities@russett.org
 
Finance 
Reviews homeowner input  on financial matters and draft budget proposals to the Board. 
finance@russett.org
 
Communications
Community discussion including the Russett Reed newsletter and the Russett Web
 
Covenants
Is an administrative committee for hearing tribunal for covenants hearings.
covenants@russett.org
 
Green Committee
Promotes and recommends Green ideas tor the BOD for homeowners & common area.
gogreen@russett.org
 
Management Contract Work Group (ADHOC)
Adhoc committee performing the management contract procurement.
mcwg@russett.org
 
Modifications
Administrative Committee that reviews all homeowner modification requests and promulgates guidelines 
modifications@russett.org
 
New Development
Gathers information on new development in and around Russett
NDC@Russett.org
 
Promotes community involvement with the Russett Swim Team. 
swimteam@russett.org
 
Security
Recommends actions to the board to increase security in Russett
security@russett.org
 
Addresses transportation issues in and around Russett
transportation@russett.org
Area Services
    
 
 
   Your business can appear here.
Contact us to get more information.
 
 
Russett Community Association
3500 Russett Common
Laurel, Maryland 20724
 
Phone 301.498.3897
Office Hours
Monday through Friday | 8am to 5pm