Russett Community Association
Board of Directors
Russett's Board of Directors
 
Russett receives national recognition from the  Community Association's Institute (CAI):
 
The Board of Directors has all powers to direct, make executive decisions, sign contracts and set policy necessary to carry out those responsibilities for the Russett Community Association (RCA).
The board is comprised of seven homeowner members that are elected by the homeowner neighborhood committee's voting member from each neighborhood.  Two board members are elected from the single family slate, town home slate, and condominium slate with one more from the "at large" slate.
 
The board is there for you and serve as the homeowner's advocate.  If you have a question for the board or a board member or are having issues within the community that you feel require their attention, feel free to contact us for information.  We are easy to reach at: directors@russett.org.
 
2015-2016 Board of Directors (updated 10SEP2015)
 
Ms. Antionette Green
President
Slate: TH - Term through 2017
agreen@russett.org
 
Ms. Carol Ann Geronimo
Vice President
Slate: Condo- Term through 2018
cgeronimo@russett.org 
 
Mr. Tim Bernadizkowski
Treasurer
Slate: TH - Term through 2019
tbernadizkowski@russett.org
 
Ms. Cathy Kazzi Secretary
Slate: SF - Term through 2017
ckazzi@russett.org
 
 
Mr. Pat Cox
Director
Slate: SF - Term through 2017
pcox@russett.org
 
Ms. Nichole Walsh Meadows
Director
Slate: At Large - Term through 2018
nwalsh@russett.org
 
Ms. Cora House Director
Slate: Condo - Term through 2017
chouse@russett.org
BOD Administrative Access 
 
View the current month's detailed agenda
 
Board of Directors Code of Ethics
Contact the Board of Directors