Russett Community Association
Board of Directors
Russett's Board of Directors
 
Russett received national recognition from the  Community Association's Institute (CAI):
 
The Board of Directors has all powers to direct, make executive decisions, sign contracts and set policy necessary to carry out those responsibilities for the Russett Community Association (RCA).
The board is comprised of seven homeowner members that are elected by the homeowner neighborhood committee's voting member from each neighborhood.  Two board members are elected from the single family slate, town home slate, and condominium slate with one more from the "at large" slate.
 
The board is there for you and serve as the homeowner's advocate.  If you have a question for the board or a board member or are having issues within the community that you feel require their attention, feel free to contact us for information.  We are easy to reach at: directors@russett.org.
 
2017-2018 Board of Directors (updated 12OCT2017)
 
Ms. Carol Ann Geronimo
President
Slate: Condo- Term through 2018
cgeronimo@russett.org
Mr. D. Mark Lowe
Vice President
Slate: SF - Term through 2020
dlowe@russett.org
 
Mr. Tim Bernadzikowski
Treasurer
Slate: TH - Term through 2019
tbernadzikowski@russett.org
Ms. Guernica Joel Borne
Secretary
Slate: Condo - Term through 2020
gborne@russett.org
 
Mr. Pat Cox
Director
Slate: SF - Term through 2017
pcox@russett.org
 
Ms. Nichole Walsh Meadows
Director
Slate: At Large - Term through 2018
nwalsh@russett.org
 
Ms. Antionette Green
Director
Slate: TH - Term through 2018
agreen@russett.org
 
View the current month's detailed agenda
 
Board of Directors Code of Ethics
Contact the Board of Directors
Area Services
    
 
Russett Community Association
3500 Russett Common
Laurel, Maryland 20724
 
Phone 301.498.3897
Office Hours
Monday through Friday | 8am to 5pm