Russett Community Association
Neighborhood 3
Neighborhood 3

The Neighborhood 3 Committee is:
  • Mark Lowe (ex oficio rep)
  • David Leight
  • Marjorie Schulenburg
Send Email to the Neighborhood Committee:
Neighborhood 3 contains the following streets:
  • Chase Hills Drive
  • Forest Haven Drive
  • Knollcrest Court
  • Ridgemoor Drive
  • Shadeland Road
  • Shadow Wood Lane
  • Woodfern Court
The streets are private streets and maintenance of the streets and sidewalks is performed by the association.
Russett Community Association
3500 Russett Common
Laurel, Maryland 20724
Phone 301.498.3897
Office Hours
Monday through Friday | 9:00am to 5pm